9
JUL
11
JUL

Schools Triathlon Days

Hever Castle

Tue 9th Jul to Thu 11th Jul

On 09, 10 & 11 July pre-registered primary schools are being given the chance to bring students along to take part in a unique cross curriculum day of sport and history.

Students will have the opportunity to train in all elements of a triathlon, including how to transition between disciplines. They will also enjoy an immersive cultural experience, learning about the historic venue and setting. All activities throughout the day link to the statutory requirements of the curriculum as well as keeping the kids healthy and inspired.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hever Castle

Go to Hever Castle page

Edwardian Life

Sat 25th May to Sun 2nd Jun

Father's Day Weekend

Sat 15th Jun to Sun 16th Jun

Hever Home Front

Sat 22nd Jun to Sun 23rd Jun

Hever In Bloom

Tue 25th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

Festival of Endurance

Sun 7th Jul

See all 20 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

81 events

The Pantiles

47 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

39 events

The Forum

34 events

Spa Valley Railway

25 events

See all 72 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hever Castle

Go to Hever Castle page

Edwardian Life

Sat 25th May to Sun 2nd Jun

Father's Day Weekend

Sat 15th Jun to Sun 16th Jun

Hever Home Front

Sat 22nd Jun to Sun 23rd Jun

Hever In Bloom

Tue 25th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

Festival of Endurance

Sun 7th Jul

See all 20 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (MoviesAPI), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

81 events

The Pantiles

47 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

39 events

The Forum

34 events

Spa Valley Railway

25 events

See all 72 venues...