25
JUN
30
JUN

Hever In Bloom

Hever Castle

Tue 25th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

During Hever in Bloom experience the quintessential English Rose Garden at the height of its summer beauty with guided tours of the award-winning Gardens. Many of the Castle rooms will be filled with English floral arrangements created by our florist.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hever Castle

Go to Hever Castle page

Edwardian Life

Sat 25th May to Sun 2nd Jun

Father's Day Weekend

Sat 15th Jun to Sun 16th Jun

Hever Home Front

Sat 22nd Jun to Sun 23rd Jun

Festival of Endurance

Sun 7th Jul

Schools Triathlon Days

Tue 9th Jul to Thu 11th Jul

See all 20 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

81 events

The Pantiles

46 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

41 events

The Forum

39 events

Spa Valley Railway

25 events

See all 73 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hever Castle

Go to Hever Castle page

Edwardian Life

Sat 25th May to Sun 2nd Jun

Father's Day Weekend

Sat 15th Jun to Sun 16th Jun

Hever Home Front

Sat 22nd Jun to Sun 23rd Jun

Festival of Endurance

Sun 7th Jul

Schools Triathlon Days

Tue 9th Jul to Thu 11th Jul

See all 20 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Wednesday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

81 events

The Pantiles

46 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

41 events

The Forum

39 events

Spa Valley Railway

25 events

See all 73 venues...