20
MAR
24
MAR

Dazzling Daffodils

Hever Castle

Wed 20th Mar to Sun 24th Mar

Visitors will feel uplifted this spring during Hever Castle’s Dazzling Daffodils event. With 14,000 daffodil bulbs set to bloom across the gardens, there will be a wide range of varieties to enjoy.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hever Castle

Go to Hever Castle page

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 30th Mar to Sun 31st Mar

Easter Family Fun

Sat 6th Apr to Mon 22nd Apr

Tulip Celebrations

Wed 24th Apr to Tue 30th Apr

May Day Festival

Sat 4th May to Sat 6th Apr

Edwardian Life

Sat 25th May to Sun 2nd Jun

See all 11 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

67 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

The Forum

40 events

The Grey Lady

34 events

See all 71 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hever Castle

Go to Hever Castle page

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 30th Mar to Sun 31st Mar

Easter Family Fun

Sat 6th Apr to Mon 22nd Apr

Tulip Celebrations

Wed 24th Apr to Tue 30th Apr

May Day Festival

Sat 4th May to Sat 6th Apr

Edwardian Life

Sat 25th May to Sun 2nd Jun

See all 11 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

67 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

The Forum

40 events

The Grey Lady

34 events

See all 71 venues...