20
MAR
24
MAR

Dazzling Daffodils

Hever Castle

Wed 20th Mar to Sun 24th Mar

Visitors will feel uplifted this spring during Hever Castle’s Dazzling Daffodils event. With 14,000 daffodil bulbs set to bloom across the gardens, there will be a wide range of varieties to enjoy.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hever Castle

Go to Hever Castle page

Edwardian Life

Sat 25th May to Sun 2nd Jun

Father's Day Weekend

Sat 15th Jun to Sun 16th Jun

Hever Home Front

Sat 22nd Jun to Sun 23rd Jun

Hever In Bloom

Tue 25th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

Festival of Endurance

Sun 7th Jul

See all 21 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

81 events

The Pantiles

46 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

41 events

The Forum

39 events

Spa Valley Railway

25 events

See all 73 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hever Castle

Go to Hever Castle page

Edwardian Life

Sat 25th May to Sun 2nd Jun

Father's Day Weekend

Sat 15th Jun to Sun 16th Jun

Hever Home Front

Sat 22nd Jun to Sun 23rd Jun

Hever In Bloom

Tue 25th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

Festival of Endurance

Sun 7th Jul

See all 21 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Wednesday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

81 events

The Pantiles

46 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

41 events

The Forum

39 events

Spa Valley Railway

25 events

See all 73 venues...