24
MAR

The Hop Farm Wedding Open Day

Hop Farm Family Park

Sun 24th Mar

11.00 am - 3.00 pm

Come visit one of Kent's leading wedding venues and a host of recommended suppliers, a one-stop shop for your wedding.

The Kent Wedding Centre, next to the Hop Farm, features of host of suppliers, from bridal wear through to cake decorators and wedding cars.

Take a walk around the show-room and a few steps away stroll around the beautifully manicured wedding lawns that face the Hop Farm's wedding venue. Whites and Shires are dressed so you can picture your own special day there.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The War & Peace Revival

Tue 23rd Jul to Sat 27th Jul

Truckfest

Sat 17th Aug to Sun 18th Aug

One Love Festival

Fri 30th Aug to Sun 1st Sep

See all 7 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

76 events

The Pantiles

44 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

39 events

The Forum

35 events

Spa Valley Railway

25 events

See all 73 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The War & Peace Revival

Tue 23rd Jul to Sat 27th Jul

Truckfest

Sat 17th Aug to Sun 18th Aug

One Love Festival

Fri 30th Aug to Sun 1st Sep

See all 7 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Sunday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

76 events

The Pantiles

44 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

39 events

The Forum

35 events

Spa Valley Railway

25 events

See all 73 venues...