10
MAY
11
MAY

The Big Brocante

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 10th May to Sat 11th May

9.00 - 4.00 pm

Explore hand-picked Antiques, Vintage and Collectables at The Big Brocante.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

Rock Gem and Bead Show

Sat 19th Jan to Sun 20th Jan

The Hop Farm Wedding Show

Sun 24th Feb

The Big Brocante

Fri 8th Mar to Sat 9th Mar

The Hop Farm Wedding Open Day

Sun 24th Mar

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

See all 11 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

77 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

61 events

The Forum

40 events

Odeon Cinema

32 events

The Grey Lady

12 events

See all 61 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

Rock Gem and Bead Show

Sat 19th Jan to Sun 20th Jan

The Hop Farm Wedding Show

Sun 24th Feb

The Big Brocante

Fri 8th Mar to Sat 9th Mar

The Hop Farm Wedding Open Day

Sun 24th Mar

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

See all 11 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Friday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

77 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

61 events

The Forum

40 events

Odeon Cinema

32 events

The Grey Lady

12 events

See all 61 venues...