26
JAN

Mayfield Festival: Organ Concert Series

Mayfield

Sat 26th Jan

6.00 pm

The Organ Trust is pleased to announce their next Series of 3 short Organ Recitals ‘Young and Talented in Sussex’. 

  • Saturday, 26 January
  • Saturday 2 March
  • Saturday 30 March

At St Dunstan’s

Go to event's own details.

Also at Mayfield

Go to Mayfield page

Mayfield Festival: The Brahms Violin Sonatas

Sat 2nd Feb

Mayfield Festival: Organ Concert Series

Sat 2nd Mar

Mayfield Festival: Organ Concert Series

Sat 30th Mar

Mayfield Festival: Bach Mass in B minor

Sun 30th Jun

Mayfield Festival of Music and the Arts

Sun 26th Apr to Sun 10th May

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

77 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

61 events

The Forum

40 events

Odeon Cinema

32 events

The Grey Lady

12 events

See all 61 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Mayfield

Go to Mayfield page

Mayfield Festival: The Brahms Violin Sonatas

Sat 2nd Feb

Mayfield Festival: Organ Concert Series

Sat 2nd Mar

Mayfield Festival: Organ Concert Series

Sat 30th Mar

Mayfield Festival: Bach Mass in B minor

Sun 30th Jun

Mayfield Festival of Music and the Arts

Sun 26th Apr to Sun 10th May

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Friday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

77 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

61 events

The Forum

40 events

Odeon Cinema

32 events

The Grey Lady

12 events

See all 61 venues...