15
DEC
16
DEC

Father Christmas at Groombridge Place

Groombridge Place

Sat 15th Dec to Sun 16th Dec 2018

Father Christmas visits can be booked for weekends in December and every day between Thursday 20 and Sunday 23 December 2018.

Families who have paid admission to Groombridge Place in advance online can also pre-book to see Father Christmas in his delightful grotto. Each child will receive a gift. Visits to see Father Christmas are £11.95 per child. Adults free with a paying child.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Groombridge Place

Go to Groombridge Place page

Groombridge Place Opening Weekend

Sat 23rd Mar to Sun 24th Mar

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 30th Mar to Sun 31st Mar

Alice in Wonderland Spectacular

Sat 6th Apr to Mon 22nd Apr

Wild West Spectacular Weekend

Sat 4th May to Mon 6th May

Big Fish, Little Fish Family Rave

Sat 18th May

See all 6 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

67 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

The Forum

40 events

The Grey Lady

34 events

See all 71 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Groombridge Place

Go to Groombridge Place page

Groombridge Place Opening Weekend

Sat 23rd Mar to Sun 24th Mar

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 30th Mar to Sun 31st Mar

Alice in Wonderland Spectacular

Sat 6th Apr to Mon 22nd Apr

Wild West Spectacular Weekend

Sat 4th May to Mon 6th May

Big Fish, Little Fish Family Rave

Sat 18th May

See all 6 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

67 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

The Forum

40 events

The Grey Lady

34 events

See all 71 venues...