17
NOV
12
JAN

Fairfax Gallery: 23rd Christmas Exhibition

The Pantiles

Sat 17th Nov to Sat 12th Jan

The Fairfax Gallery on The Pantiles will be holding its latest art exhibition featuring over 100 new paintings and sculpture from established, award-winning and emerging artists.

Both floors of its listed building will be alive with stunning artworks, all available to purchase.

At 23 The Pantiles.

Go to event's own details.

Also at The Pantiles

Go to The Pantiles page

Pantiles Market

Fri 19th Apr to Sat 20th Apr

Jazz on the Pantiles: Force 10 Big Band

Thu 2nd May

Pantiles Market

Sat 4th May to Sun 5th May

Jazz on the Pantiles: Swinging Little Big Band

Thu 9th May

Pantiles Food Festival

Sat 11th May to Sun 12th May

See all 51 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

82 events

The Pantiles

51 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

42 events

The Forum

42 events

The Grey Lady

32 events

See all 72 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at The Pantiles

Go to The Pantiles page

Pantiles Market

Fri 19th Apr to Sat 20th Apr

Jazz on the Pantiles: Force 10 Big Band

Thu 2nd May

Pantiles Market

Sat 4th May to Sun 5th May

Jazz on the Pantiles: Swinging Little Big Band

Thu 9th May

Pantiles Food Festival

Sat 11th May to Sun 12th May

See all 51 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Saturday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

82 events

The Pantiles

51 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

42 events

The Forum

42 events

The Grey Lady

32 events

See all 72 venues...