8
DEC
9
DEC

Folkal and Live

The Pantiles

Sat 8th Dec to Sun 9th Dec 2018

1.00 - 7.00 pm

A Winter Festival from the Local and Live team, free entry and family friendly.

Three stages, The Bandstand, Sankeys and the Sussex Arms.

Saturday 8th December

The Bandstand

  • Mike Wilton
  • Peter Taylor
  • Max Kotz
  • The Ackerleys
  • The Varlies
  • Charlie Rivers
  • Broken Bones Matilda
  • The Orange Circle

Sankeys Stage

  • Paul Crisp
  • Andy Evans
  • Jack Mackey
  • Ian Knapp
  • Martin Falloon
  • Anna Howie
  • Leanie Kaleido
  • Jon Grayson

Sussex Arms Stage

  • Joe Ackerley
  • Nick Stephens
  • Jenny Lee Ridley
  • The Breaks
  • The Good Ship Band
  • Shep!
  • Cracks in the Land

Sunday 9th December

The Bandstand

  • Shep!
  • Sean de Burca
  • Isabella Coulstock
  • Steve Hewitt
  • Son of Kirk
  • Steffan James
  • Paul Dunton Orchestra
  • The Breretons

Sankey's Stage

  • Ryan Weeks
  • Joanne Louise Parker
  • Niamh McSmith
  • Red, Green and Blue
  • Sofia Ford
  • The Frampton Sisters
  • Chasing Shadows
  • Orfila

Sussex Arms Stage

  • Peter Taylor
  • James McMaster
  • Chris Pope
  • Jennie Worthley
  • Rob Picazo
  • Alana Hazzard
  • Hannigan
  • Alex Beharrell

Go to event's own details.

Also at The Pantiles

Go to The Pantiles page

Pantiles Market

Sat 19th Jan to Sun 20th Jan

Pantiles Market

Sat 2nd Feb to Sun 3rd Feb

Pantiles Market

Sat 16th Feb to Sun 17th Feb

Pantiles Market

Sat 2nd Mar to Sun 3rd Mar

Pantiles Market

Sat 16th Mar to Sun 17th Mar

See all 10 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

77 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

61 events

The Forum

39 events

Odeon Cinema

32 events

The Grey Lady

12 events

See all 61 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at The Pantiles

Go to The Pantiles page

Pantiles Market

Sat 19th Jan to Sun 20th Jan

Pantiles Market

Sat 2nd Feb to Sun 3rd Feb

Pantiles Market

Sat 16th Feb to Sun 17th Feb

Pantiles Market

Sat 2nd Mar to Sun 3rd Mar

Pantiles Market

Sat 16th Mar to Sun 17th Mar

See all 10 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Thursday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

77 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

61 events

The Forum

39 events

Odeon Cinema

32 events

The Grey Lady

12 events

See all 61 venues...