17
DEC

Elf

Hop Farm Family Park

Mon 17th Dec 2018

6.00 pm

When young Buddy falls into Santas gift sack on Christmas Eve, he's transported back to the North Pole and raised as a toy-making elf by Santas helpers.

But as he grows into adulthood, he can't shake the nagging feeling that he doesn't belong. Buddy vows to visit Manhattan and find his real dad, a workaholic publisher.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The War & Peace Revival

Tue 23rd Jul to Sat 27th Jul

Truckfest

Sat 17th Aug to Sun 18th Aug

One Love Festival

Fri 30th Aug to Sun 1st Sep

See all 7 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

81 events

The Pantiles

47 events

The Forum

40 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

39 events

Spa Valley Railway

25 events

See all 72 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The War & Peace Revival

Tue 23rd Jul to Sat 27th Jul

Truckfest

Sat 17th Aug to Sun 18th Aug

One Love Festival

Fri 30th Aug to Sun 1st Sep

See all 7 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Tuesday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (MoviesAPI), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

81 events

The Pantiles

47 events

The Forum

40 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

39 events

Spa Valley Railway

25 events

See all 72 venues...