7
NOV
8
NOV

Halloween

Hop Farm Family Park

Wed 7th Nov to Thu 8th Nov 2018

9.30 pm

Laurie Strode comes to her final confrontation with Michael Myers, the masked figure who has haunted her since she narrowly escaped his killing spree on Halloween night four decades ago.

This being the 11th film in the "Halloween" series, will ignore the events of all previous sequels, picking up 40 years after the events of the original film.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

The Big Brocante

Fri 10th May to Sat 11th May

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

The Big Brocante

Fri 14th Jun to Sat 15th Jun

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The Big Brocante

Fri 5th Jul to Sat 6th Jul

See all 12 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

61 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

47 events

The Forum

40 events

The Grey Lady

30 events

See all 71 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

The Big Brocante

Fri 10th May to Sat 11th May

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

The Big Brocante

Fri 14th Jun to Sat 15th Jun

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The Big Brocante

Fri 5th Jul to Sat 6th Jul

See all 12 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

61 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

47 events

The Forum

40 events

The Grey Lady

30 events

See all 71 venues...