8
DEC
9
DEC

Santa Specials

Tenterden K & ES Railway

Sat 8th Dec to Sun 9th Dec 2018

Also at Tenterden K & ES Railway

Go to Tenterden K & ES Railway page

Day Out With Thomas

Sat 2nd Mar to Sun 3rd Mar

Day Out With Thomas

Sat 9th Mar to Sun 10th Mar

Kent & East Sussex Railway: Mothers Day Special

Sun 31st Mar

1940's Weekend

Sat 18th May to Sun 19th May

CAMRA Real Ale and Cider Festival

Fri 14th Jun to Sat 15th Jun

See all 10 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

65 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

The Pantiles

54 events

The Forum

43 events

Odeon Cinema

24 events

See all 68 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Tenterden K & ES Railway

Go to Tenterden K & ES Railway page

Day Out With Thomas

Sat 2nd Mar to Sun 3rd Mar

Day Out With Thomas

Sat 9th Mar to Sun 10th Mar

Kent & East Sussex Railway: Mothers Day Special

Sun 31st Mar

1940's Weekend

Sat 18th May to Sun 19th May

CAMRA Real Ale and Cider Festival

Fri 14th Jun to Sat 15th Jun

See all 10 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Saturday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

65 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

The Pantiles

54 events

The Forum

43 events

Odeon Cinema

24 events

See all 68 venues...