14
SEP
20
SEP

The Spy Who Dumped Me

Hop Farm Family Park

Fri 14th Sep to Thu 20th Sep 2018

7.45 pm

Audrey and Morgan are best friends who unwittingly become entangled in an international conspiracy when one of the women discovers the boyfriend who dumped her was actually a spy.

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The War & Peace Revival

Tue 23rd Jul to Sat 27th Jul

Truckfest

Sat 17th Aug to Sun 18th Aug

One Love Festival

Fri 30th Aug to Sun 1st Sep

See all 7 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

80 events

The Pantiles

50 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

43 events

The Forum

42 events

The Grey Lady

31 events

See all 71 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The War & Peace Revival

Tue 23rd Jul to Sat 27th Jul

Truckfest

Sat 17th Aug to Sun 18th Aug

One Love Festival

Fri 30th Aug to Sun 1st Sep

See all 7 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Wednesday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

80 events

The Pantiles

50 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

43 events

The Forum

42 events

The Grey Lady

31 events

See all 71 venues...