11
AUG
12
AUG

Tribute to Rock Festival

Hop Farm Family Park

Sat 11th Aug to Sun 12th Aug 2018

The Ultimate Tribute to Rock Festival is coming to Kent this Summer! The Best Rock Tribute Acts in Europe come to Kent's Hop Farm for the ultimate Festival Experience. Enjoy Prog to Classic Rock Music in the sunshine! Listen to all your favourite tribute bands along with plenty of Food & Drink.

Saturday Tributes to...

  • FALL OUT BOY
  • STEREOPHONICS
  • FOO FIGHTERS
  • FLEETWOOD MAC
  • OASIS
  • THE WHO
  • THIN LIZZY
  • PINK FLOYD

Sunday Tributes to...

  • BUSTED
  • PARAMORE
  • THE KILLERS
  • LED ZEPPELIN
  • GUNS N ROSES
  • COLDPLAY
  • BON JOVI
  • QUEEN

Go to event's own details.

Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

The Big Brocante

Fri 10th May to Sat 11th May

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

The Big Brocante

Fri 14th Jun to Sat 15th Jun

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The Big Brocante

Fri 5th Jul to Sat 6th Jul

See all 12 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

61 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

47 events

The Forum

40 events

The Grey Lady

30 events

See all 71 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hop Farm Family Park

Go to Hop Farm Family Park page

The Big Brocante

Fri 10th May to Sat 11th May

Alfresco Festival

Thu 23rd May to Mon 27th May

The Big Brocante

Fri 14th Jun to Sat 15th Jun

Big 7 Scooter Rally

Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun

The Big Brocante

Fri 5th Jul to Sat 6th Jul

See all 12 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

61 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

47 events

The Forum

40 events

The Grey Lady

30 events

See all 71 venues...