11
JUL

Boules on the Pantiles

The Pantiles

Wed 11th Jul 2018

Boules on The Pantiles is organised by Index Magazine and Woods Restaurant, it's a highly competitive evening for local businesses - teams of 3 compete against each other whilst enjoying dinner and drinks in a perfect setting.

Book either with Index Magazine or directly at Woods Restaurant. £15 per person, including a buffet dinner. A great fun evening and a chance to meet other local businesses.

Also at The Pantiles

Go to The Pantiles page

Pantiles Market

Sat 16th Feb to Sun 17th Feb

Pantiles Market

Sat 2nd Mar to Sun 3rd Mar

Pantiles Market

Sat 16th Mar to Sun 17th Mar

Pantiles Market

Sat 30th Mar to Sun 31st Mar

Pantiles Market

Sat 6th Apr to Sun 7th Apr

See all 54 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

65 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

The Pantiles

54 events

The Forum

43 events

Odeon Cinema

24 events

See all 68 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at The Pantiles

Go to The Pantiles page

Pantiles Market

Sat 16th Feb to Sun 17th Feb

Pantiles Market

Sat 2nd Mar to Sun 3rd Mar

Pantiles Market

Sat 16th Mar to Sun 17th Mar

Pantiles Market

Sat 30th Mar to Sun 31st Mar

Pantiles Market

Sat 6th Apr to Sun 7th Apr

See all 54 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Saturday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

65 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

54 events

The Pantiles

54 events

The Forum

43 events

Odeon Cinema

24 events

See all 68 venues...