19
MAY
20
MAY

Pantiles Market

The Pantiles

Sat 19th May to Sun 20th May 2018

For a fantastic way to spend a morning and early afternoon, come to The Pantiles every other weekend to experience the hustle and bustle of the Pantiles Market.

Featuring a wide variety of local produce, tasty treats, designer clothes and artisan crafts. There is something for everyone. Discover something new each time you come with a host of seasonal themes, guest traders and ever changing ranges from your favourite regular stalls.

The Pantiles Markets are every first and third weekend of the month.

Go to event's own details.

Also at The Pantiles

Go to The Pantiles page

Pantiles Market

Sat 2nd Feb to Sun 3rd Feb

Pantiles Market

Sat 16th Feb to Sun 17th Feb

Pantiles Market

Sat 2nd Mar to Sun 3rd Mar

Pantiles Market

Sat 16th Mar to Sun 17th Mar

Pantiles Market

Sat 30th Mar to Sun 31st Mar

See all 9 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

73 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

58 events

The Forum

39 events

Odeon Cinema

31 events

The Grey Lady

10 events

See all 61 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at The Pantiles

Go to The Pantiles page

Pantiles Market

Sat 2nd Feb to Sun 3rd Feb

Pantiles Market

Sat 16th Feb to Sun 17th Feb

Pantiles Market

Sat 2nd Mar to Sun 3rd Mar

Pantiles Market

Sat 16th Mar to Sun 17th Mar

Pantiles Market

Sat 30th Mar to Sun 31st Mar

See all 9 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

73 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

58 events

The Forum

39 events

Odeon Cinema

31 events

The Grey Lady

10 events

See all 61 venues...