25
AUG
27
AUG

Journey Through History & Jousting

Hever Castle

Sat 25th Aug to Mon 27th Aug 2018

Also at Hever Castle

Go to Hever Castle page

Wedding Showcase

Sun 20th Jan

Living With Nature

Sat 16th Feb to Sun 24th Feb

Dazzling Daffodils

Wed 20th Mar to Sun 24th Mar

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 30th Mar to Sun 31st Mar

Easter Family Fun

Sat 6th Apr to Mon 22nd Apr

See all 14 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

77 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

61 events

The Forum

39 events

Odeon Cinema

32 events

The Grey Lady

12 events

See all 61 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at Hever Castle

Go to Hever Castle page

Wedding Showcase

Sun 20th Jan

Living With Nature

Sat 16th Feb to Sun 24th Feb

Dazzling Daffodils

Wed 20th Mar to Sun 24th Mar

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat 30th Mar to Sun 31st Mar

Easter Family Fun

Sat 6th Apr to Mon 22nd Apr

See all 14 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Thursday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

77 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

61 events

The Forum

39 events

Odeon Cinema

32 events

The Grey Lady

12 events

See all 61 venues...