1
DEC

Book Fair

King Charles Church Hall

Sat 1st Dec 2018

9.00 am - 3.00 pm

Come and browse thousands of secondhand and collectible books in all fields from around 15 experienced booksellers.

The Tunbridge Wells Book Fair falls on the first Saturday of March, June, September and December, the actual dates for 2018 are:

  • Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • Saturday 1st September 2018
  • Saturday 1st December 2018

Go to event's own details.

Also at King Charles Church Hall

Go to King Charles Church Hall page

Tunbridge Wells Record Fair

Sat 23rd Mar

Tunbridge Wells Vintage Fair

Sat 30th Mar

Tunbridge Wells Collectors' Fair

Sat 13th Apr

Tunbridge Wells Collectors' Fair

Sat 11th May

Tunbridge Wells Collectors' Fair

Sat 8th Jun

See all 13 additional events...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

67 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

The Forum

40 events

The Grey Lady

34 events

See all 71 venues...

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Also at King Charles Church Hall

Go to King Charles Church Hall page

Tunbridge Wells Record Fair

Sat 23rd Mar

Tunbridge Wells Vintage Fair

Sat 30th Mar

Tunbridge Wells Collectors' Fair

Sat 13th Apr

Tunbridge Wells Collectors' Fair

Sat 11th May

Tunbridge Wells Collectors' Fair

Sat 8th Jun

See all 13 additional events...

odeon
Tunbridge Wells
Today | Tomorrow
Today (Monday)
The information for this list comes from a 3rd party source (Cinelist), we recommend you check with Odeon Cinema for confirmation of films and times.
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

67 events

The Pantiles

52 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

51 events

The Forum

40 events

The Grey Lady

34 events

See all 71 venues...