Classical Music Events91 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events27 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events108 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events48 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events223 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events164 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events68 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Shirley Valentine
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
Currently showing 729 events in 68 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Comedy

This page shows all future comedy events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

Count Arthur Strong
Fri 2nd June
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Susan Calman: The Calman Before The Storm
Sat 3rd June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Al Murray
Sun 4th June
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Stewart Lee
Thu 8th June
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
My First Ten Sexual Failures
Fri 9th June
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Comedy Tapas
Sun 11th June
Sussex Arms
go to event details
Tonbridge Comedy Night
Fri 16th June
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Night of 100 Voices: Debra Stephenson
Sat 17th June
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Comedy Cafe
Sat 17th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Lee Evans Tribute, Dinner & Disco
Sat 1st July
Mercure, Pembury
go to event details
The Tommy Cooper Show
from Mon 3rd Jul until Tue 4th Jul
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Andy Parsons
Thu 20th July
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Improv with Improfiel and Claquers Impro
Sat 22nd July
King Charles/Martyr
go to event details
Comedy Cafe
Sat 22nd July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Jason Manford: Work In Progress
Sat 16th September
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Russell Brand: Rebirth
Wed 20th September
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Henning Wehn
Sat 23rd September
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Milton Jones is Out There
Sun 8th October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Stewart Lee
Fri 20th October
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
Andy Parsons: Peak Bullshit
Thu 2nd November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Stand Up Comedy Night, Meal & Disco
Sat 4th November
Mercure, Pembury
go to event details
Gary Delaney: There's Something About Gary
Wed 8th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Joel Dommett Live
Thu 9th November
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
The Noise Next Door: Uproar!
Thu 16th November
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
Thu 8th February
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Wed 18th April
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
from Thu 3rd May until Fri 4th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Unfest Weekend

There are currently 5 events in this collection

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 40 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
The King is Back - Ben Portsmouth

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+