Classical Music Events91 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events27 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events108 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events48 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events223 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events164 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events68 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Shirley Valentine
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Spa Valley Railway: Dining
Currently showing 729 events in 68 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Classical Music

This page shows all future classical music events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

Glyndebourne Festival 2017
until Sun 27th Aug
Glyndebourne
go to event details
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Thu 1st June
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite and Armand
Wed 7th June
Hawkhurst
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite and Armand
Wed 7th June
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Dream, Symphonic Variations, Marguerite & Armand
Wed 7th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite and Armand
Wed 7th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Traviata
Thu 8th June
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Berliner Philharmoniker
Fri 9th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Around The World With Kidenza
Sun 11th June
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Traviata
Sun 11th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Traviata
Mon 12th June
Hawkhurst
go to event details
Around The World With Kidenza Schools Concert
Tue 13th June
Tunbridge Wells
go to event details
Around The World With Kidenza Schools Concert
Fri 16th June
Cranbrook
go to event details
Italia Opera: Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail
Mon 19th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Opera de Paris: La Cenerentola
Tue 20th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Organ Recital: James O'Donnell
Wed 21st June
Tunbridge Wells
more details on Tunbridge Wells Events
Helen Lacey: Lamberhurst's Rising Star
Fri 23rd June
Lamberhurst
go to event details
Te Deum by John Featherstone
Sat 24th June
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Primavera Concert
Sun 25th June
Penshurst Place & Gardens
go to event details
A Night At The Opera
Sun 25th June
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
ROH: Otello
Wed 28th June
Hawkhurst
go to event details
ROH Live: Otello
Wed 28th June
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
ROH Live: Otello
Wed 28th June
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
ROH Live: Otello
Wed 28th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Around The World With Kidenza Schools Concert
Fri 30th June
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Choral & Orchestral Concert:
Sat 1st July
Tonbridge
go to event details
ROH Encore: Otello
Sun 2nd July
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
ROH Encore: Otello
Sun 2nd July
Sevenoaks
go to event details
ROH Encore: Otello
Tue 4th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
La Boheme: Live From Taormina
Wed 5th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
La Boheme from Taormina
Wed 5th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Glyndebourne: Hamlet
Thu 6th July
Hawkhurst
go to event details
Glyndebourne: Hamlet
Thu 6th July
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Glyndebourne: Hamlet Live
Thu 6th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Glyndebourne: Hamlet
Sun 9th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Salzburg Festival: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
Wed 12th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Sofia Coppola's La Traviata
Tue 18th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Andre Rieu 2017 Maastricht Concert
from Sat 22nd Jul until Sun 23rd Jul
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Andre Rieu's 2017 Concert
from Sat 22nd Jul until Sun 23rd Jul
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
The Mikado - Illyria
Tue 25th July
Tonbridge
go to event details
Andre Rieu: Maastricht 2017 Concert
Sun 30th July
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Clemenza Di Tito
Thu 3rd August
Hawkhurst
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Clemenza Di Tito
Thu 3rd August
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito
Thu 3rd August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
The Impresario by Mozart with Candlelit Opera Gala
Fri 4th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
La Boheme
Sat 5th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
The Mikado
Sat 5th August
Lamberhurst
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito
Sun 6th August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
HMS Pinafore
Sat 12th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
The Pirates of Penzance
Sun 13th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Last Night of the Hever Proms
Sun 27th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
ROH Live: The Magic Flute
Wed 20th September
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
ROH Live: The Magic Flute
Wed 20th September
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Madama Butterfly
Thu 21st September
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Apollo 5
Fri 22nd September
Lamberhurst
go to event details
Verdi Requiem
Sat 23rd September
King Charles/Martyr
go to event details
RTWSO: Sarah Connolly
Sun 1st October
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
ROH Live: La Boheme
Tue 3rd October
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
ROH Live: La Boheme
Tue 3rd October
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Opera-lele
Thu 12th October
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Glyndebourne on Tour: The Marriage of Figaro
Sun 15th October
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Mon 23rd October
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Alice in Wonderland
Mon 23rd October
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
RTWSO: Steven Isserlis
Sun 5th November
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Ji Liu
Fri 10th November
Lamberhurst
go to event details
Collabro
Sat 11th November
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
RTW Choral: Rememberance Sunday Concert
Sun 12th November
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
The Nutcracker
Wed 29th November
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
RTWSO: Alexandra Wood
Sun 3rd December
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tue 5th December
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tue 5th December
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Carols By Candle Light
Sun 10th December
Lamberhurst
go to event details
ROH Live: Rigaletto
Tue 16th January
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
ROH Live: Rigaletto
Tue 16th January
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
RTWSO: Martin James Bartlett
Sun 4th February
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
ROH Live: Tosca
Wed 7th February
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
ROH Live: Tosca
Wed 7th February
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Winters Tale
Wed 28th February
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Winters Tale
Wed 28th February
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
RTWSO: Stephen Hough
Sun 4th March
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
ROH Live: Carmen
Tue 6th March
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
ROH Live: Carmen
Tue 6th March
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Bernstein Centenary
Tue 27th March
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Bernstein Centenary
Tue 27th March
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
ROH Live: Macbeth
Wed 4th April
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
ROH Live: Macbeth
Wed 4th April
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
RTWSO: Laura Van Der Heijden
Sun 8th April
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Manon
Thu 3rd May
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Manon
Thu 3rd May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Tue 12th June
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Tue 12th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

Unfest Weekend

There are currently 5 events in this collection

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 40 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
The King is Back - Ben Portsmouth

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+