Classical Music Events73 Classical Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Comedy Events30 Comedy Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Family & Children Events103 Family & Children Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Film Events39 Film Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Music Events198 Music Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Other Events Events180 Other Events Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
Theatre & Musical Events90 Theatre & Musical Events in Tunbridge Wells
see more details...
 @nbsp; 
The independent voice of events in Tunbridge Wells
  • Spa Valley Railway: Easter Specials
  • Mercure Hotel, Dining Experiences you
  • Assembly Hall Theatre - Goldilocks - Northern Ballet
Currently showing 713 events in 67 venues.
home | venue summary | genre summary | recommended | everything | the weekend | contact us | submit event | 140 reviews | calendar

Classical Music

This page shows all future classical music events found in and around Tunbridge Wells.

Click here to see these events represented on a map.

Key: External link link to event website or venue details venue venue list venue events

ROH: Madama Butterfly
Thu 30th March
Hawkhurst
go to event details
ROH Live: Madama Butterfly
Thu 30th March
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
ROH Live: Madama Butterfly
Thu 30th March
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
ROH Live: Madama Butterfly
Thu 30th March
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Sir Willard White and the Brodsky Quartet
Fri 31st March
Frant
go to event details
A Village Romeo and Juliet
Fri 31st March
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Ballet Central 2017
Sat 1st April
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
RTWSO: Mozart and Mahlar
Sun 2nd April
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
ROH Encore: Madama Butterfly
Sun 2nd April
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
ROH Encore: Madama Butterfly
Sun 2nd April
Sevenoaks
go to event details
LAMPS: The Mikado
from Tue 4th Apr until Sat 8th Apr
E M Forster Theatre
go to event details
Bolshoi: A Hero of our Time
Sun 9th April
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Bolshoi: Hero Of Our Time
Sun 9th April
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Jewels
Tue 11th April
Hawkhurst
go to event details
The Royal Ballet Live: Jewels
Tue 11th April
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Royal Ballet: Jewels
Tue 11th April
Trinity Theatre
go to event details
Royal Opera Live: Jewels
Tue 11th April
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Italia Opera: La Gazza Ladre
Tue 18th April
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Australian Ballet: Coppelia
Wed 19th April
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Australian Ballet: Coppelia
Wed 19th April
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Catrin Finch: The Queen of Harps
Fri 21st April
Lamberhurst
go to event details
La Boheme
Sat 22nd April
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Met Opera: Eugene Onegin
Sat 22nd April
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Met Opera: Eugene Onegin
Sat 22nd April
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Opera de Paris: Snow Maiden
Tue 25th April
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Rachel Godsill (soprano), Marie-Noelle Kendall (piano)
Sat 29th April
King Charles/Martyr
go to event details
Soundscapes: Brighton Film Quartet
Wed 3rd May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Handel's Messiah
Sat 6th May
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
The London Handel Players
Sat 6th May
Tonbridge
go to event details
RTWCS: Bach Mass in D Minor
Sun 7th May
Assembly Hall Theatre
go to event details
Salzburg Festival: Fidelio
Wed 10th May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Met Opera: Der Rosenkavalier
Sat 13th May
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Met Opera: Der Rosenkavalier
Sat 13th May
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
CODA: James Kirby
Sun 14th May
Tunbridge Wells
go to event details
Glyndebourne Festival 2017
from Sat 20th May until Sun 27th Aug
Glyndebourne
go to event details
Orchestral Concert: Norris, Smetana, Borodin
Sat 20th May
Tonbridge
go to event details
La Traviata: Kentish Opera
from Wed 24th May until Sat 27th May
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks
go to event details
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Thu 1st June
De La Warr Pavilion
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite and Armand
Wed 7th June
Hawkhurst
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite and Armand
Wed 7th June
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
Royal Ballet: The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite and Armand
Wed 7th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Collectors' Fair
Sat 10th June
King Charles/Martyr
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Traviata
Sun 11th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Traviata
Mon 12th June
Hawkhurst
go to event details
Italia Opera: Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail
Mon 19th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Opera de Paris: La Cenerentola
Tue 20th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Helen Lacey: Lamberhurst's Rising Star
Fri 23rd June
Lamberhurst
go to event details
Primavera Concert
Sun 25th June
Penshurst Place & Gardens
go to event details
ROH: Otello
Wed 28th June
Hawkhurst
go to event details
ROH Live: Otello
Wed 28th June
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
ROH Live: Otello
Wed 28th June
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Choral & Orchestral Concert:
Sat 1st July
Tonbridge
go to event details
ROH Encore: Otello
Sun 2nd July
Odeon Cinema
go to event details
ROH Encore: Otello
Sun 2nd July
Sevenoaks
go to event details
Glyndebourne: Hamlet
Thu 6th July
Hawkhurst
go to event details
Glyndebourne: Hamlet Live
Thu 6th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Glyndebourne: Hamlet
Sun 9th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Salzburg Festival: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
Wed 12th July
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Clemenza Di Tito
Thu 3rd August
Hawkhurst
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito
Thu 3rd August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
The Impresario by Mozart with Candlelit Opera Gala
Fri 4th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
La Boheme
Sat 5th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
The Mikado
Sat 5th August
Lamberhurst
go to event details
Glyndebourne: La Clemenza di Tito
Sun 6th August
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
HMS Pinafore
Sat 12th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
The Pirates of Penzance
Sun 13th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Last Night of the Hever Proms
Sun 27th August
Hever Festival Theatre
go to event details
Apollo 5
Fri 22nd September
Lamberhurst
go to event details
Verdi Requiem
Sat 23rd September
King Charles/Martyr
go to event details
Opera-lele
Thu 12th October
Cranbrook, Queens Hall
go to event details
Glyndebourne on Tour: The Marriage of Figaro
Sun 15th October
Uckfield Picture House
go to event details
Ji Liu
Fri 10th November
Lamberhurst
go to event details
Carols By Candle Light
Sun 10th December
Lamberhurst
go to event details
Facebook account for Tunbridge Wells Events Twitter account for Tunbridge Wells Events Daily RSS feed for Tunbridge Wells

twitter feed

what's new

This site is updated constantly, 90 events have been added in the last 7 days.

The last event added was:
Salsa Camina

contact us

submission form review form review form

Send us your comments, event details or submit a 140 character review.

privacy & cookies | about | news and reviews | sponsor pages | what's new | poster | other events | charade generator | mobile version

Our information is gathered from various public and private sources. While we do our best to ensure our information is correct we recommend you always check with the venue for up-to-date information. By their nature these events are subject to late changes.
2009 - 2017 Tunbridge Wells Events - email: be@tunbridgewellsevents.co.uk Find us on Google+