Comedy (21)

All in Category

Trinity Theatre : The Good Ship Comedy Club

The Good Ship Comedy Club
Trinity Theatre
Sat 20th Aug and 4 more...

Trinity Theatre : Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland

Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland
Trinity Theatre
Sat 17th Sep

Trinity Theatre : Justin Moorhouse: Stretch & Think

Justin Moorhouse: Stretch & Think
Trinity Theatre
Sat 1st Oct

Trinity Theatre : Nick Helm: What Have We Become

Nick Helm: What Have We Become
Trinity Theatre
Wed 5th Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : Sarah Millican

Sarah Millican
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 7th Oct and 1 more...

Trinity Theatre : Sean McLoughlin: So Be It

Sean McLoughlin: So Be It
Trinity Theatre
Sat 15th Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!

Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sat 22nd Oct and 1 more...

Assembly Hall Theatre : An Evening With Graham Norton

An Evening With Graham Norton
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 23rd Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : Henning Wehn: It'll All Come Out In The Wash

Henning Wehn: It'll All Come Out In The Wash
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri 28th Oct

The Green Duck Emprorium : What The Duck! Comedy Night

What The Duck! Comedy Night
The Green Duck Emprorium
Fri 28th Oct

Assembly Hall Theatre : Jimeoin: The Craic!

Jimeoin: The Craic!
Assembly Hall Theatre
Thu 3rd Nov

Trinity Theatre : Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now

Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now
Trinity Theatre
Fri 11th Nov

Trinity Theatre : Andy Zaltzman: Satirist For Hire

Andy Zaltzman: Satirist For Hire
Trinity Theatre
Wed 16th Nov

Trinity Theatre : Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour

Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Trinity Theatre
Fri 18th Nov

Assembly Hall Theatre : Sara Pascoe: Success Story

Sara Pascoe: Success Story
Assembly Hall Theatre
Sun 20th Nov

Trinity Theatre : Mark Watson: This Can't Be It

Mark Watson: This Can't Be It
Trinity Theatre
Sat 26th Nov

Trinity Theatre : Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me!

Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me!
Trinity Theatre
Sat 25th Feb 2023

Trinity Theatre : Lucy Porter – Wake-Up Call

Lucy Porter – Wake-Up Call
Trinity Theatre
Sat 18th Mar 2023

Trinity Theatre : Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Trinity Theatre
Sat 15th Apr 2023
Event Collections

Tunbridge Wells Together: Art Week

20 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!
Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

73 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

64 events

The Forum

36 events

Odeon Cinema: Films

23 events

Odeon Cinema: Special Events

20 events

See all 35 venues...

Top Venues

Trinity Theatre

73 events

Assembly Hall Theatre

64 events

The Forum

36 events

Odeon Cinema: Films

23 events

Odeon Cinema: Special Events

20 events

See all 35 venues...

Event Collections

Tunbridge Wells Together: Art Week

20 events

Contact Us
Tunbridge Wells Events is an independently run listings site, we gather our data and images from a wide range of public and private sources. Inevitably details change from time to time and we're not told, so we recommend you check with the venue or organiser before travelling to an event!